President (Cape Town) - 2006

Written by Hannes Nienaber


President   6,  Fairburn 7
President   0,  Cardinal Newman (Argentina) 39
President 29,  Eersterivier 7

Players: Chris van der Westhuizen, Radyn van Deventer, Morné Schaeffers, Dean Taylor, Meyer van der Westhuizen, Charl Geldenhuys. 

Home  |  Legal

 Website developed, hosted and maintained by : Biographix Web and Art


Function disabled

Right click disabled - please refresh page to continue.