Wednesday, August 10, 2022
All the latest schoolboy rugby news, results and stats

Hilton College – 2016

By Hannes Nienaber , in Results , at 19 April 2016 Tags: , ,


Hilton College 31,  Kearsney College 23

Players: Tim Denshan, Andrew Peverelle, Angus Curtis (captain), Richard Teichmann, Sakhile Nyenbezi, George Putter, Matthew Hull, Vaughn Williams, Fortune Phiri, Graeme Curtis, Hein Marx, Ethan Way, Darren McGhee, Nick Winskill, Cameron Badenhorst, Kuza Khubwimana, Jono Smit, Cameron Downs, Martin Watson, Thomas Fraser, Daniel da Costa. 


Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!