Tuesday, July 5, 2022
All the latest schoolboy rugby news, results and stats

Natal – 1985

By Hannes Nienaber , in Imported dynamic contents , at 13 June 2022

Players: 15 Kevin Smith (Maritzburg College), 14 M Taylor (Westville Boys’ High), 13 D van Rooyen (Stanger), 12 B Barronet (Glenwood), 11 Marcello Cuttita (Pinetown), 10 Joel Stransky (Maritzburg College), 9 Shaun Glover (Maritzburg College), 8 Derek Ross (Maritzburg College), 7 M Carswell (Durban High School), 6 Andrew Aitken (Durban High School), 5 A Arntzen (Maritzburg College), 4 K Slade (Durban High School), 3 N Zalesman (Northlands), 2 W Strydom (Empangeni), 1 Massimo Cuttita (Pinetown). Replacements: 16 B Smith (Glenwood), 17 Kenny O’Connor (Maritzburg College), 18 J Wilson (Michaelhouse), 19 V Anderson (Michaelhouse), 20 B Schreuder (Hilton College).

Coach: Cilliers Heymans (St. Charles College).
Manager: Les Kurkland (Weston).


Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!