Sunday, July 3, 2022
All the latest schoolboy rugby news, results and stats

Diocesan College – 1991

By Hannes Nienaber , in Imported dynamic contents , at 13 June 2022

Players: Quinton Hill, Rory Viljoen (captain), Stuart Kirkman, Hylton Houghton, Andrew Fassie, Herschelle Gibbs, Mark van Buuren, Nicholas Daniel, James Downes, Jontahan le Seuer, Neil Malherbe, Luke van Ees, Mark Porter, Robert Boers and Russell Nelson.



Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!