Tuesday, July 5, 2022
All the latest schoolboy rugby news, results and stats

Diocesan College – 1988

By Hannes Nienaber , in Imported dynamic contents , at 13 June 2022

Players: Lee Feurer, Rowan Belchers, James Swift, Andrew Lanning, Andrew North, Mark Herringer, Haldene Murray, Bradley Kalil, Michael Ehrentraut, Pieter Loubser, Paul Kirsten, Rick Mayhew, Andrew Kellett (captain), Quentin de Bruyn and Ian Marr.



Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!