Saturday, June 25, 2022
All the latest schoolboy rugby news, results and stats

Kroonstad HS – 2009

By Hannes Nienaber , in Imported dynamic contents , at 13 June 2022


Kroonstad HS 13,  Diamantveld 26
Kroonstad HS   7,  Louis Botha 18
Kroonstad HS   7,  Sentraal 17
Kroonstad HS 15,  Harmony Sportacademy 26
Kroonstad HS 34,  HLNK Jan Kempdorp 5
Kroonstad HS   8,  AHS Kroonstad 28
Kroonstad HS 34,  Witteberg 29

Players: John-John Parsons, Brian Prinsloo, Stefan Botha, Trevor Ogilvie, Nico Postumus, Philip van den Heever, Christo van den Heever, Quinton Blignaut, Andre Coetzee, Francois Hattingh, Jonty Human, Pieter Erasmus, Hennie Venter, Johan van der Merwe and Theuns Otto.

Coach: Victor Campher.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!