Wednesday, July 6, 2022
All the latest schoolboy rugby news, results and stats

Hoerskool Bloemfontein – 2008

By Hannes Nienaber , in Imported dynamic contents , at 13 June 2022


Players: Terrence Conradie, Andile Fuku, Anthony Kerry, Joshlin Grobbelaar, Johandre Beylefeld, Cameron Roberts, Gunther Booysen, Tapelo Mokoena, Wessel Greeff, Michael Randall, Pieter Prinsloo, De Wet Davis, Jaco Verkes, Arnold van der Walt and Carl McDonald.



Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!