Sunday, July 3, 2022
All the latest schoolboy rugby news, results and stats

Alberton – 1993

By Hannes Nienaber , in Imported dynamic contents , at 13 June 2022

Players: Johan de Villiers, Marius Smith, Deon de Kock (captain), Morné Minnie, Neels Els, Morné Coetzee, Wayne Henery, Johan Burger, Quinten Henery, Quintin Matthuysen, Wayne Diamond, Daniel Labuschagne, Victor Lemmer, Rian van der Merwe and Henk Brits.



Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!