Tuesday, July 5, 2022
All the latest schoolboy rugby news, results and stats

Sasolburg HS – 1993

By Hannes Nienaber , in Imported dynamic contents , at 13 June 2022

Players: Glen Athanassiou, Clinton Botha, Hernus Treurnich, Neil Blizard, Christiaan Harmse, Hannes Smit, Amton Bierman, Riaan Lourens, Christo Cronjé, Freek Swanepoel, Jan van Dijk, Frans van Dyk, Riaan Ackerman, Tiaan Brand and Theuns Klopper.



Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!