Saturday, June 25, 2022
All the latest schoolboy rugby news, results and stats

Voortrekker – 2000

By Hannes Nienaber , in Imported dynamic contents , at 23 August 2013


Voortrekker 50,  Vrede 7
Voortrekker 30,  Strand HS 17
Voortrekker 53,  Ficksburg HS 6
Voortrekker 46,  Harrismith 11

Voortrekker 28,  Witteberg 14
Voortrekker 55,  Wilgerivier HS 0
Voortrekker 16,  Grey College 50

Players: Elex van Rensburg, Duard Valks, Stanley Scott, Bertill Mettler, Christo Zwiegelaar, Nico Coetzee, Deon Schoombie, Philip Labuschagne, Ettiene Smit (captain), Werner Erwee, Nico Muller, Charl Odendaal, Hendro van der Merwe, Helgard Beukes and Frans du Toit.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!