Monday, June 27, 2022
All the latest schoolboy rugby news, results and stats

Bloemfontein THS – 1985

By Hannes Nienaber , in Imported dynamic contents , at 13 June 2022

Bloemfontein THS   7,  Sentraal 6
Bloemfontein THS 12,  Sand du Plessis 9
Bloemfontein THS 18,  Dr. Viljoen 0
Bloemfontein THS 18,  Cherries 9
Bloemfontein THS 22,  Jim Fouche 4
Bloemfontein THS 30,  JBM Hertzog 6
Bloemfontein THS 30,  Jim Fouche 6

Players: Pierre van Zyl, Gerhard Coetzer, Tommy Botha, Roelof Kotze, Jaco Verster, Stephan Nieuwenhuizen, Stevie Roberts, Allan Donald, Killik Saaiman, Fanus Griesel, Hugo Erasmus (captain), Willeboer Reynecke, Stanley Robertson, Hennie Labuschagne, Kobus Waldeck, Francois Theron and Leon Slabbert.



Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!