Saturday, August 13, 2022
All the latest schoolboy rugby news, results and stats

Kimberley THS -2003

By Hannes Nienaber , in Imported dynamic contents , at 13 June 2022

Players: Hannes Nienaber, André Boshoff, Christoff Boshoff, Paul Bonthuys, Jaco van Zyl, Leander Potgieter, Kobus van der Merwe, Richard Burger, Quintin Matthee, Danie Fourie, De Wet Oosthuiizen, Bryan Scholtz, Gustav Pain and Percy Mothlanke.



Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!