Saturday, June 25, 2022
All the latest schoolboy rugby news, results and stats

Affies vs. Pietersburg HS – 1994

By Hannes Nienaber , in Uncategorised , at 14 February 2014



The teams: 

Pietersburg HS: 15 Willem Pheiffer, 14 Leendert Zietsman, 13 Henk Fouché (captain), 12 GH Smith, 11 André Schoeman, 10 Jan-Hendrik Hattingh, 9 Walter Campbell-McGeachy, Roeling Herbst, Beyers Nel, P.C. Becker, Adam Barnard, Lucas Espach, Victor Matfield, Leon Brummer, Corné Nel.

Affies: Dirk Strydom; Shaldon Heuer, Grant Esterhuizen, Eugene Marx, Gerhard Beukes; Fanie Maritz, Du Toit Botes; Riaan Olckers, Ernst McDonald, Jan Serfontein, Theo Grobler, Werner Volschenk, Ernst Veldsman, Deon Strydom (k), Quentin de Villiers. 

Referee: André Burger (Transvaal)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!