Referees in Main Matches

Written by Hannes Nienaber

2016   Ruhan Meiring (South Western Districts)
AJ Jacobs (Griffons)
Oregopotse Rametsi (Leopards)
   Lihan Pretorius (Valke) 
2012   Jaco Kotze (Free State) 
2011   Lusanda Jam (Border)
2010   Marius van der Westhuizen (Western Province)
2009   Archie Sehlako (KwaZulu-Natal)
2008   Jason Jaftha (Western Province)
2007   Petri Bosch (Griqualand West) 
2006   Marc van Zyl 
2005   Francois Veldsman (Boland)
2004   Allister van Wyk  
2003   Linston Manuels (Boland)
2002   Marius Jonker
1992   Albert Adams

Home  |  Legal

 Website developed, hosted and maintained by : Biographix Web and Art


Function disabled

Right click disabled - please refresh page to continue.